Mass Schedule

Daily:
6:30 pm Tuesday
8:30 am Wednesday-Friday
9:30 am Fourth Thursday - Nursing Home

Weekends:
5:00 pm Saturday
8:30 am Sunday
10:30 am Sunday

1:00 pm Sunday. Mass in Spanish

Reconciliation:
Tuesday 5:45 pm
Friday 7:45 am
Saturday 3:45-4:30 pm

Catholic Church of Saint Henry:
1001 E 7th St.
Monticello, MN 55362


Office Hours:

Monday thru Thursday – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday – 9:00 a.m. to Noon


Phone Numbers:

Parish Office – (763) 295-2402
Parish Fax – (763) 295-6333
Prayer Chain – (763) 295-2667 or (763) 295-2530


Pastor: Fr. Tony VanderLoop
..frtonyvanderloop@sthenrycatholic.com

Administrative Assistant: Susan Johnson
..Sjohnson@sthenrycatholic.com

Administrative Assistant: Susan Holmes
..Sholmes@sthenrycatholic.com

Faith Formation Director: Jessica Soden
.. 763.271.3079..jsoden@sthenrycatholic.com

Director of Faith Formation, Junior/High School Youth: Kym DeLaRosa Allex
..763.271.3092.. kallex@sthenrycatholic.com

Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA) Director and Spiritual Director: Sr. Carrie Link
..763.271.3078..clink@sthenrycatholic.com

Wedding Coordinators:  Sandra Acuna, Erica Farnsworth, Susan Lanners, Norma Acosta

Music Ministry:  Grace Janssen
.. 763.271.3077..gjanssen@sthenrycatholic.com

Faith Formation Department Staff:  Susanne Kunkel

Maintenance Department:  Lamont Embree
.. 763.271.3071.. lembree@sthenrycatholic.com
Glen Robeck, Groundskeeper

Cemetery Staff:  Brian Vetsch,  Marilyn Vetsch

Categories